Vision In White

Hello world!

Hope you’ll are doing well. Winter is almost here and I just cannot wait to put together some winter looks for you all which I’ve already planned! But before entering into the season of leather jackets, boots and all things dark let’s bid adieu to summer for one last time with Styl! 

In collaboration with StoreUntold, a website for Style inspirations, Eclectic new labels & Great story-telling. Stylists. Curators. Creative Directors. Look Book Makers. Story Tellers -that’s Storeuntold for you! You can check out their collection  at http://www.storeuntold.com

I’ve accessorised this beautiful summery dress with this quirky ring and tan ballerinas from StoreUntold. I love how gold, tan compliment the colour white so beautifully. And that’s exactly the colour palette I’ve used to create this look. 

For me, all things floral and lacy befit spring and summer so stunningly. I picked up this dress from Vero Moda a few months back from their SS’16 collection. I picked up many other pieces from their collection because I thought it was so perfect for the spring. The bell sleeves, mesh floral detailing around the bodice and the white colour itself attracted me towards it. And once I tried it on, I had to get it! Nothing like a pretty white summer dress to lift your spirits. This would also make for a lovely date night option. 
















Hope you all liked this post! Until next time

Love,

Sushmita 💛

Leave a Reply

