The Instagram Clutch : ft. Glitstreet 

Hello loves!

Today, I’m going to talk about a website called Glitstreet. The website showcases a variety of clothing line  from India’s best designers! Isn’t that great? 

http://www.glitstreet.com provides all that a girl needs- be it ethnic or western, they have it all. At the moment, they have 15% discount for Valentine’s Day! So hurry up and shop!

Purchasing from Glitstreet is so hassle free.  Here’s how 

  1. You can customise your outfit as per your liking. You can also place a custom request for any look you have in mind. 
  2. You can try before you buy for free! 
  3. You can get it tailored to order. They will get it refitted for free. 
  4. 100% purchase protection. 
  5. Handcrafted with live in India

Glitstreet sent me this cute Instagram Clutch which is one of my favourite products from their website. They have many other clutches too which are great!   

 
 
  
Coming to the look : I’ve paired a stripped full sleeves top with my comfy black jeggings. To give it an extra edge, I’ve put on a trench coat which is one of my recent purchases from Forever 21. I love how the trench coat totally changes the whole look. It adds so much more glamour and class to the otherwise normal outfit!  

 
This look is perfect for a brunch with your friends or a lunch date. The Instagram Clutch adds quirkiness to the outfit and I’m totally loving this clutch.  

  
  

  

  

  
  
Top : Mango 
Jeggings : Forever New
Trench Coat : Forever 21
Shoes : Charles & Kieth 

I hope you guys liked this look and I hope you will buy yourselves this quirky clutch! 

Until next time, xoxo ❤️

Leave a Reply

